AAFCU Is Armstrong County’s Community Credit Union!

Locations in Ford City, West Hills & Elderton

Welcome all who live, work, worship, attend school, or volunteer in Armstrong County! We provide a wide variety of financial services at the lowest lending rates and highest savings rates possible, with few fees, often no fees.